PPE Agency

Beschrijving foto:
23-09-2010 Amsterdam Prince Willem-Alexander and mrs. C.L. de Carvalho-Heineken, attended the awards for science and art, the Heinekenprijzen and Heineken Young Scientists Awards, at the beurs van Berlage in Amsterdam.
The winners are: Franz-Ulrich Hartl, Mark Manders, Ralph Steinman, Rosamond McKitterick, David Tilman and Michael Tomasello.
The Heineken Young Scientists Awards winners are Puck Knipscheer, Menno van Zelm, Remco Breuker, Appy Sluijs and Paola Escudero.

(c) PPE/Nieboer

PPE-Agency/Edwin Veloo
Anemonenweg 52
2241 XM Wassenaar
M. 06-43497725 F 084-7384869

If you have any questions please call or e-mail us with your inquiries

Afmetingen: 3591 x 2680 (pixels)
Bestandsgrootte: 1003.6 KB
© PPE Agency

Terug naar pagina